Post-It Challenge Day 1

Posted: July 22, 2014 in Post-It Challenge
Tags: , , ,

Ok, so I was watching The Militant Baker’s Ted Talk and she mentions a post-it challenge- posting something you like about yourself or an affirmation. So I’m basing this only her talk, I don’t know if there is already an established plan with a length to it, but right now I’m just going to do this everyday for an unspecified length of time.

I’m making a slight adjustment to this- I’m not limiting myself to things I like about my body, but things I like about myself and positive things about my life in general.

So here is my Day 1 Post-It:

20140722_003506

I love my curves!

And to add to this, going to throw in a photo that I particularly like in terms of my curves:

yeshomo2

 

Leave a Reply

