Reality TV!

Posted: September 2, 2014 in Uncategorized

So I came across a ridiculous, fatphobic article on the internet today- must be a day that ends in “y”, right?

Well, I read the ridiculous, fatphobic comments on the article as well, and one person asserted that you cannot eat well, exercise regularly, and still be obese. Anyone obese person who says suck is lying, according to this person. They then suggested that a fat person who claims such should have a reality tv show where they are followed around so people can see what they really do and what they really eat.

Well, I’ve always wanted to star in my own reality tv show! So for all you folks out there who want proof of what fat people really do and really eat in the form of a professional tv crew following around a fat person, just go ahead and start writing to tv studios telling them how much you want to watch a reality tv show about me, because I will be more than happy to do that (for fair compensation of course). 

 

Unrelated, fall semester has started so who knows how often I will be able to update this blog. I have so, so many posts I want to write about, but not near enough time right now for getting them all out. I’ll still be blogging here of course, just not sure what my timeline will be on new posts. I only finally got my gym cleaned up from the flooding even!

Comments
  1. Cassandra says:

    haha, I intensely dislike TV and don’t even own one, but I would totally watch that show somehow if you landed that gig. 🙂

Leave a Reply

