Booming Stats!

Posted: October 9, 2014 in Uncategorized

So wordpress gave me a little notification today that my stats are booming- I had way more views today than is normal. Looked at stats but not really anything very helpful from there on what the cause would be.

Cool. But one thing I hate about blogging is never knowing these things, lol. I want to know how and why people find my blog and I want to know why so many people suddenly viewed my blog today. the majority of views seem to be of my most recent post but nothing to explain why so many people are finding their way to that post of any other.

Leave a Reply

