Is this Love? Or Just Infatuation?

Posted: August 18, 2016 in My workouts
Tags: , , ,

I skipped swimming  last night due to a migraine. But I was back tonight!

Was similarly quite tonight. There was a guy standing in the lap pool but no one else swimming. Several folks in and out of the leisure pool and hot tub though.

I feel like being able to go swimming like this is the best thing in my life right now!

Love or temporary infatuation? I guess only time will tell 🙂

That said, I am not great at swimming at all! I tried 5 laps of breast stroke tonight and it was absolutely awful. I was more just flailing around than actually doing a breast stroke. My front crawl/freestyle is only marginally better really.

I love not having to share a lane though, especially tonight as I had difficulty swimming straight and was zig zagging back and forth across the lane!

Leave a Reply

